Hotel Packages for Event Fanatics

Whether a participant or spectator, we have exciting happenings to keep you coming back year after year. Nationally acclaimed festivals, fairs, shows and sporting pleasures are right outside your hotel. Come and enjoy. 

 

Hot Deals on Upcoming Events
Featured

Relaxed Luxury for Less. Rates from $199. Recreation: State of the art fitness center including spinning, yoga, Pilates classes and personal trainers, clay tennis courts with on-site pro, pools, and oceanfront cabanas. Internet: Complimentary Wi-Fi. Parking: Valet parking for $20 per day and ... more

Room Rate: $279.00 per night.Contact: Jennifer Graham - Director of Sales and Marketing - jennifer.graham@hilton.com - 561-368-9500.Subject to availability. ... more

Rates from $199. Recreation: Fitness Center and outdoor pool. Parking: Complimentary on-site parking. Internet: $12.95 per day. Dining: Bistro Ten Zero One on site. Palm Beach International Airport (PBI): 2 miles. Start / Finish line: 1.39 miles. Complimentary airport shuttle on request. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $229.00 per night. Contact: Jonathan Johnson – Senior Sales Manager - jonathan.johnson@marriott.com - 305-913-9590. Subject to availability.   ... more

Top Picks

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $299.00 per night. Contact: Jenna Nichols - Director of Sales - jenna.nichols@oplhotels.com. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $119.00 per night. Contact: Ellie Wyatt - Sales Manager - elia.wyatt@hilton.com - 561-694-5833. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $119.00 per night. Contact: Suzanne E. Pabst - Director of Sales and Marketing - 561-472-0305. Subject to availability. ... more

Rates from $104. Breakfast: Buffet for two, race day grab n' go bag. Recreation: outdoor pool and fitness center. Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) - 0.5 miles. Start / Finish Line: 2.8 miles.    ... more

A quick stroll from to the center of the festival. Rates from $129. Complimentary breakfast. Complimentary parking. Complimentary Internet. To book use, Group Code (G-WS14) or call 1.888.492.8841, select option 3 and ask for the "Wine & Seafood Group Rate". ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $189.00 per night. Contact: Alaina Teitelbaum - Sales Manager – alaina.teitelbaum@hyatt.com - 561-455-1952. Subject to availability. ... more

Rates from $145 (Wed, Thurs, Sun & Mon night) $165 Friday & Saturday night. Recreation: 24-hour fitness center, Spa/ Jacuzzi. Business: Complimentary computer and printer. Breakfast: Complimentary. Parking: Complimentary. Internet: Complimentary. Palm Beach International Airport ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $189.00 per night. Contact: Ashley Mead - Associate Director of Sales - ashley.mead@interstatehotels.com - 561-655-1454 ext.5105. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $149.00 per night. Contact: Noelle Ricciardi - Sales Manager – noelle.ricciardi@jupiterbeachresort.com - 561-745-7133. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $239.00 per night. Contact: Jennifer Petigrow- Senior Sales Manager - jennifer.petigrow@marriott.com - 561-274-3217. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $95.00 per night. Contact: Rachel Duewer - Senior Sales Manager – rachel.duewer@marriott.com - 561-630-1308. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $169.00 per night. Contact: Tori LaBella - Senior Sales Manager -tori.labella@marriottpb.com - 561-340-1720. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $229.00 per night. Contact: Geri Eannarino -Director of Group Sales - geannarino@theseagatehotel.com - 561-665-4830. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $129.00 per night.Contact: Eddie Calderon - Director of Sales eddie.calderon@concordhotels.com.Subject to availability. ... more

Stay & Play during the festival. Receive a free bottle of bubbly. Receive a special welcome gift on arrival. ... more

Rates from $114 Recreation: Outdoor Pool and Fitness Center. Business: Complimentary printing service. Complimentary: Wireless Internet and Parking. Palm Beach International Airport: 1 Mile. Start / Finish Line: 2.65 miles. Complimentary shuttle service to CItyPlace and Palm Beach ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $119.00 per night. Contact: Kristina Viola – Director of Sales - kristina.viola1@hilton.com - 561-207-4607. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $129.00 per night. Contact: Klara Goldstein – Sales- klara.goldstein@hilton.com - 561-691-3161. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $179.00 per night.   Contact: Cristina Goncear – Sales Manager – cgoncear@waterfordhotelgroup.com – 561-417-8585. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $129.00 per night.   Contact: Nick Duros – Cluster Sales & Marketing Manager. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $99.00 per night. Contact: Michael Clark - Director of Sales and Marketing - michaelclark561@gmail.com - 305-913-9544. Subject to availability. ... more

Eau Palm Beach Marathon & Run Fest – Close to Airport

Rates from $99. Fitness Center and pool. Business Center. Complimentary Self Parking. Palm Beach International Airport (PBI) - 1 Mile. Complimentary airport shuttle.   Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $119.00 per night. Contact: Lou Frazer - Director of Sales - 561-900-1170. Subject to availability. ... more

Come for the Eau Palm Beach Marathon and Run Fest (formally the Palm Beaches Marathon) and stay starting from $109. Includes free breakfast. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $139.00 per night.   Contact: Becky Reincke – Sales Manager – becky.reincke@otodevelopment.com – 561-345-7201. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $209.00 per night. Contact: Flavia Aliberti - Sales Manager - faliberti@bocaratonmarriott.com - 561-620-3717. Subject to availability. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $149.00 per night. Contact: Debbie Ippolito - Regional Director of Sales and Marketing. Subject to availability. ... more

Come for the Eau Palm Beach Marathon and Run Fest (formally the Palm Beaches Marathon) and stay starting from $99. Includes free breakfast. ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $129.00 per night.   Contact: Becky Reincke – Sales Manager – becky.reincke@otodevelopment.com – 561-345-7201. Subject to availability. ... more

Rates from $63. Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast. Complimentary Internet. Business Center. Fitness Center and Outdoor Pool. Palm Beach Intl Airport: 1 mile. Start / Finish Line: 1.34 mile. Complimentary airport shuttle.     ... more

Boca Raton Bowl

Room Rate: $63.75 per night.   Contact: Jay Van Splinter – Director of Sales. Subject to availability. ... more

 

Featured Vacation Package
Enjoy the beaches of Singer Island and receive everything to make your stay memorable. Free transportation to and from the hotel, beach survival kit, chair and umbrella, complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast and evening reception.